Foodie Friday !

Rosa Mexicano New York !

Picture
I HEART Mexican cuisine… and I HEART HEART Rosa Mexicano ! I discovered this place for myself in 2007 …and since then I’ve recommended it to everybody visiting / residing in NYC !
The Rosa Mexicano I visited is in Union Square and the one thing I can still remember is the taste of freshly made Guacamole. It is made entirely by hand, at your table FRESH ! They use an authentic lava rock mortar and pestle.They also serve AMAZING Margaritas !
Its a loud place..filled with activity..not one you would want to go on a first/intimate date to…
They are now open across 9 branches ! NY , Miami and LA included !

 

Share your views !

