SOS

She looked up at him..

Tears forming around her eye’s Rim..

Take me away she said…

Her heart trying to undo things…wishing she had fled…

Before bitter things had been done and said….

Hold my hand and take me to Neverland…

Where there is peace and warmth and no stress

Where there are no deadlines and no heartbreaks 

Just warmth, love and truth is what is takes…

To keep one going …

A Land of Space and Sunshine..

Of fun and wine…

Take me away she said…

Make it all fine….

SoS was her call…  ‘catch me before I fall’….

Take her away….

Look back together and smile at this day…

For now though answer her SoS call…catch her before her fall….

Share your views !

