Whats on my Playlist….

Feb 2011

Post the Marathon I’ve given my body a break and have slowed down on the cardio workouts a bit. I used to run about 45 – 50 Kms a week and have now brought it down to about 25-30 kms.

This I plan to do until end of March so my body can rest a bit before I get back to high intensity cardio. However my playlist ( as always) keeps me going and is a great reason to want to go run !

Here’s whats on my list this month –

  1. Better than today – Kylie Minogue
  2. Move on Fast – Ono
  3. Higher – Taio Cruz Ft. Kylie Minougue
  4. Who’s that Chick –  David Guetta Ft. Rihanna
  5. Dog Days are Over – Florence + The Machine
  6. Tonight ( I’m Loving you) – Enrique Iglesias
  7. Bo9rn t
Share your views !

