Theres something about Ana…

They say a dog’s a man’s best friend…my view is..so are bitches 😛

AnA has taken over our lives , homes and Facebook/picasa albums… The little things she does light up our faces and make the world seem like a better place !

What I love most about her and my interaction about her , is that she trusts and loves me unconditionally….and guess what ! It’s mutual ! Whenever I walk into the house AnA Banana ( as Va calls her fondly ) comes running towards me as if I am the one person she has been waiting for anxiously…

When I read Marley and Me…( even though I am a dog lover) I never could really relate to how somebody can ve so crazy about her pet ! However since I met AnA that has changed and Virginia and I have become silly girls who visit the local pet store atleast once a week or maybe even thrice to pick things for AnA….

She is one of the best things to have happened to me in a lonnngg time and I love her…she has reinforced in me the belief in unconditional love 🙂

P.s. I came across an article in TIME and am posting the link for the same…

http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,2041093,00.html

Share your views !

