Making Peace…

Of all the things I do or can do I pride myself for my ability to make peace with Life and to carry on…

For those who have caused me pain and hurt or have left me lost and heartbroken…I’m at peace…I have let it all go…I have come to realise that everybody is nice…they don’t intentionally want to harm or hurt you…its the situation that causes them to behave a certain way…this all is inter linked with the experience we need to gain to move on and they are but mere characters in our story…

When Shakespeare wrote ” all the worlds a stage…” maybe that’s what he meant…

It could be the need for love or money…need to prove oneself…life is a journey and we all take our own course to reach our destinations….

Our experiences shape us and carve the nature of our life forward…those who have been hurt may turn to self preservation or may become bitter people…those who have been loved maybe stronger….

I have made peace with things that have happened and have gained more in letting go of the pain and taking from them (experiences) the good and learning that it has been one of the most exhilarating experiences for me…

I really recommend letting go and making peace within…trying to respect another’s dilemma is the best way forward…

Remember the two rules of Life…

1. Things happen for a reason – we need to experience them to be able to grow and become the people we need to and are destined to be…

2. What is meant to be will be …. It will happen in time , not before and not after…it is only going to happen when we are ready to experience it and to be able to take from it what learning and feeling we need to….

I’ve made my peace…have you ? 😀

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Share your views !

