IPL 2011 finis !

Yay IPL 2011 is done and over with and we can carry on with life….Don’t get me wrong I do like Cricket and I was infact the crazy girl with face paint and India Jersey during the World Cup 2011 ! Yet given that IPL and World Cup were back to back I did loose some interest in the former….

I did watch 2 matches live during the season…and I did support Mumbai Indians…and I watched the matches for Sachin and my fave Viraat Kohli…but to be honest I am glad its over…

I came across a very interesting Blog Post…thought I would share it here !

http://www.firstpost.com/sports/the-5-things-i-wont-miss-about-the-ipl-17264.html

Share your views !

