Happy Birthday Sis !

                                                                                             Neets, Happy Birthday!

Though words cannot sum up how much you mean

I know you deserve to be treated like a Queen 🙂

Too bad we are so far apart,

But through these words I try to sum up the feelings of my heart!

To me, you’re somebody who is like a friend,

Turned to you I have at every bend,

For me what you did was always the trend!

 

To have you as my Big Sister, lucky I am,

In me you’ve got yourself a Big Fan!

A sister is someone who loves you from the heart,

No matter how much you argue you cannot be drawn apart.

 

Remember this always, especially when the weather is colder

Whether you are having your ups or downs,

I will always be there with a hug and my shoulder.

Big Sis you are always in my heart & thoughts,

You are someone I greatly miss!

And on your special day through this post

I am sending you a hug and a kiss.

Share your views !

