Hug in a Mug !

I ❤ Coffee and I have sort of sworn off eating food outside for this month of August ( except on my moms and my birthday). This is because I want to lose the weight I have gained in the past few months ( read : 5 kgs 😦 ) .

This also means no coffee at my favourite Coffee Bean/Costa Cofee.( which is where most of my calories come from I guess !)

So…I am using this opportunity to get into the kitchen and experiment with coffee 🙂

I will of course be happy to share recipes 🙂

 

Share your views !

