Birthday Month !

Yay ! It’s my Birthday in 9 days 😀 😀 . All my friends who know me well , know how excited I am about my birthday each year….well I tend to get borderline annoying 😛 , but poor them they need to put up with me and my nonsense as IT’S MY BIRTHDAY MONTH 🙂

I doubt I’m ever going to grow out of this phase though….I used to be a tad bit more excited about Birthdays when I was younger (until last year to be precise)…and now they come alongwith a realisation of well…the fact that I am getting Wiser ( read : Older 😦 )

However as with every year I have a bucket listto chalk up for the next year of my life and also a wishlist 😉 and I will also focus on BIRTHDAYS all this week through my posts 🙂

Birthday Month is here !!

So PARTY ONNN !!!

 

 

Share your views !

