NOW…

I am…

looking forward to my best friends Birthday this weekend !

watching tv aimlessly…

so excited for the new beginnings coming up !

reading a few really good books…

looking forward to the photography workshop this weekend….

dreaming dreams of happier times left behind and those that lie ahead…

missing my dad , who is on a work trip in NYC 

sad about Annies injury…will spend time with her tomorrow !
I am not…

excited for the nonstop rains and the gloomy weather…

feeling overly creative, hence the list writing.

finding myself very excited about suffering from Viral.

happy about giving up on something I so strongly believe in…(well almost)

happy about my weight gain… sigh…5 kgs in a month to be shed…run,run,run…

not happy about people being confused about how they feel, let me guide you ! 

Share your views !

