iSad

I won’t tell a lie , I’m not a big Apple fan..but this morning I woke up to the news of the World losing Mr.Jobs…and I felt really sad…

To me Mr. Jobs you changed the way I studied and ran and even drove around…the Ipod changed the way I lived…forever…

So a big Thank You for that and please RIP knowing that more than a million people across the globe will be ever grateful for bringing the Mac,Ipod and Iphone into their lives…

I’m sure as you read this on your MACBOOK AiR 😉 you’ll smile because you made a big big difference and touched so many hearts over the years!

Thank You!

Share your views !

