Gooood Morninggg Mumbai !

So I got back last evening from an awesome weekend in Dehlicious Delhi and this morning waking up was such a struggle !

As I made my way out and got to the taxi stand I realised that it was gonna be one of those days when I won’t find a cab too easy… (Ughh I really need to commit to a car 😉 )

So I called my friend to pick me up from Coffee Bean as I caught up with my warm hug in a mug and a cookie 🙂
(I had a double shot infused coffee)

It was an unexpected start to my morning but a welcome one none the less !

Now en route work, I’m prepping myself to catch up on all the emails and pending paperwork 😦 and of course looking forward to my evening run and Va+ Annie time 😀

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Share your views !

