Ice Cream anyone ?

I don’t eat Ice Creams….well I love them but I quit them in 2010 as a step towards a healthier/fitter me. My resolve to not eat Ice Creams should not stop me from sharing this wonderful video . For those who end up visiting Pattaya Thailand , go witness and experience this yourself …..

This guy is usually at Walking Street in Pattaya post 9 pm on most days ( or so we were informed).

Please see video :    The Turkish Ice Cream Man

(I am taking this video from YouTube as the one I have needs editing )

The Turkish Icecream Man

The Turkish Icecream Man

One thought on “Ice Cream anyone ?

Share your views !

