Sachin is my super hero !

Sachin Tendulkar is my hero ! I like cricket , nothing over the top but I enjoy the game once in a while.

Master Blaster,Kohli,Dravid and Yuvi are my fave ! While I have the biggest crush on Virat and great respect for The Wall it is Sachin who inspires me most.

Today’s century of centuries has once again made me believe that hard work, patience, perseverance and faith can get us to achieve almost anything !

Sachin you are my Super Hero and I hope to meet you in person someday so I may say it to you in person ! ❤

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Share your views !

