Loved this post and thought I would reshare it here… 🙂

Sunny's Blog

Originally Posted March 11, 2012

Who loves having extra cash in their pockets? I know I do! That’s why I try to save as much as possible on anything I buy. There are many ways to save money, but not everyone knows where to begin. As consumers, our best interest is to spend less to get more. My goal for this article is to help you find new ways in saving money that you may not have thought of. With that extra money, you could spend it on buying something else or put it in your savings account. But be wary: most of these methods require some time and dedication. So if you need something in a hurry, you probably won’t be able to save much.

Remember: you may have different methods and these may not work for everyone. I just wanted to present my ideas on what works for…

View original post 6,197 more words

One thought on “

  1. Hey Hi Tiara !
    I happened to randomly come across your hair experience at Bb in Jan17th this year… I have many Questions if you dont mind answering them, please mail me back asap as Im contemplating on major hair makeover in 2 days!

Share your views !

