Meditation by the poolside !

This year one of the resolutions I made was to spend more time on me – meditating , working out and doing yoga ! As well my usual me time at the local spas and those when I travel …

Given its mid January already I decided to kickstart my meditative journey right here at the Radisson Blu resort and spa in Alibaug. I’ve been planning on embarking on this journey since a friend of mine has been raving about how it has made him a happier , calmer and better person !

Iphone and iPad have apps that help with meditating and the one I have used is an app called the Insight Timer . (It’s free so you should definitely check it out and give it a shot).

20140111-105541.jpg

So this morning I woke up and headed to the beautiful poolside along with my headphones and iphone to spend some me-time . It was really refreshing and I promise to do this more often as I found it relaxing , rejuvenating and really easy to do no matter where I am travelling to !

20140111-105646.jpg

How many of your resolutions have you started working on ?

Share your views !

